Department of Philosophy

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1

Ali Ardeshir Larijani

Assistant Prof.

 

larijani@ut.ac.ir

2

Gholam ali Haddad Adel

Associate Prof.

president@persinaademy.ir

 

3

Hamid Talebzadeh

Prof.

talebzade@ut.ac.ir

 

4

Hosein Ghaffari

Associate Prof.

hghafari@ut.ac.ir

 

5

Mahmood Khatami

Prof.

khatam@ut.ac.ir

 

6

Mehdi Ghavam safari

Associate Prof.

safary@ut.ac.ir

 

7

Mohammad Reza Hosseini Beheshti

Associate Prof.

drmrhosseini@yahoo.com

 

8

Mohammad Reza Rikhtegaran

Associate Prof.

rikhteg@ut.ac.ir

 

9

Mohammad Taghi Tabatabaei Assistant Prof.  

10

Mousa dibaj

Associate Prof.

dibadj@hotmail.com

 

11

Saeed Zibakalam

Associate Prof.

 

 

12

Saeideh Kowkab

Assistant Prof.

skowkab@gmail.com

 

 

 

Department of Ancient Culture and Languages (ACL)

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

 

1

Ali Shahidi Assistant Prof. alishahidi@ut.ac.ir

2

Azhideh Moqaddam

Assistant Prof.

amoqadam@ut.ac.ir

 

4

Hassan Rezai Baghbidi

Prof.

hrezaee@ut.ac.ir

 

5

Mahmoud Jafari _ Dehaghi

Prof.

mdehaghi@ut.ac.ir

 

6

Seyed ahmad Reza Qaemmaqami

Assistant Prof.

Gaemmagami@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Department of Linguistics

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1

Ali Afkhami

Prof.

aafkhami@ut.ac.ir

 

2

Ali Darzi

Prof.

alidarzi@ut.ac.ir

 

3

GH.Karimi_Doostan

Prof.

gh5karimi@ut.ac.ir

4

GR Dinmohammadi

Assistant Prof.

rezadien@ut.ac.ir

5

Mahmood Bijankhan

 Prof.

Dibadj@hotmail.com

 

6

 

Mazdak anooshe

Assistant Prof.  
 

 

Department of Persian Language and Literature (PLL)

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1

AbdulReza Seif

Prof.

seif@ut.ac.ir

 

2

Ahmad Ahmadi

Assistant Prof.

drahmadi14 @gmail.com

 

3

Ali Mohammad Moazzeni

Prof.

al_moazzeni@yahoo.com

 

4

Ali Reza Emami

Assistant Prof.

aremami@ut.ac.ir

5

AliReza hajiannezad

Associate Prof.

hajiannjd@ut.ac.ir

 

6

Asghar Babasalar

Assistant Prof.

babasalar@ut.ac.ir

 

7

HamidReza Azimi

Associate Prof Azimi_hamidreza@ut.ac.ir

8

Homeyra Zomorrody

Associate Prof.

zomorrodi@ut.ac.ir

 

9

 

mahdi Firozian Haji

Assistant Prof. Firuzian_mehdi@ut.ac.ir

10

Mahmud fazilat

Associate Prof.

mfazilat@ut.ac.ir

 

11

Manouchehr Akbari

Prof.

 makbari@ut.ac.ir

 

12

Mehdi Ulyia Moghadam

Assistant Prof.

olyaimoghaddam@gmail.com

13

Mitra Golchin

Assistant Prof.

mgolchin@ut.ac.ir

 

14

Mohammad Afshin vafaei

Assistant Prof.

 

m.afshinvafaie@yahoo.com

15

Mohammad Mansoor

Associate Prof.

 

 

16

Mohammadreza Shafii Kadkani

Prof.

shafiikadkani@yahoo.com

17

MohammadReza Torki

Associate Prof.

mtorki@ut.ac.ir

 

18

Omid Majd

Associate Prof.

qoranemajd@yahoo.com

 

19

Roohoollah Hadi

Associate Prof.

rhadi@ut.ac.ir

 

20

Seyed Mostafa Mousavirad

Assistant Prof.

mmusavi@ut.ac.ir

 

21

Shahram Azadian

Assistant Prof.

sazadian@ut.ac.ir

 

 

22

Javad Boshra Assistant Prof.  

 

23

Vahid Eidgah  Assistant Prof.  
 

 

Department of Arabic Language and Literature (ALL)

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1

Abdolhossein Feghhi

Associate Prof.

afeghhi@ut.ac.ir

 

2

AbolHassan AminMoghaddeci

Associate Prof.

abamin@ut.ac.ir

 

3

Adnan Tamasebi

Assistant Prof.

adnant@ut.ac.ir

 

4

Ali Afzali

 

Assistant Prof.

ali.afzali@ut.ac.ir

5

AliAkbar Forati

 

Assistant Prof.

a.forati@ut.ac.ir

6

Alibagher taherinea

Prof.

 

btaheriniya@ut.ac.ir

7

Amir Mahmud Kashefi

Assistant Prof.

-

kashefi@ut.ac.ir

8

Ezzat Molla Ebrahimi

Associate Prof.

mebrahim@ut.ac.ir

 

9

Gholam Abbas Rezaee

Associate Prof.

ghrezaee@ut.ac.ir

 

10

Javad Asghari

Associate Prof.

jasghari@ut.ac.ir

 

 

11

Masoud Fekri Assistant Prof. mfekri@ut.ac.ir

12

Maasoumeh  SHabestari

Associate Prof.

Shabestari82@yahoo.com

 

13

Mohammad Ali Azarshab

Prof.

azarshab@ut.ac.ir

 

14

Mohammad Dezfooli

Assistant Prof.

dezfooli@ut.ac.ir

 

15

Mohammad Hasan Foadian

Associate Prof.

foadian@ut.ac.ir

 

16

Shahryar Niazi

Associate Prof.

shniazi@ut.ac.ir

 

 

17

Sadolah Homayoni Assistant Prof. homauooni84@ut.ac.ir
 

 

Department of History

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1 ALi Kalirad Assistant Prof.

kalirad@ut.ac.ir

2

Cyrus Faizee

Assistant Prof.

cfaizee@ut.ac.ir

3

Daruosh Rahmanian

Associate Prof.

rahmanian@ut.ac.ir

4

Farajollah Ahmadi

Associate Prof.

fahmadi@ut.ac.ir

5

Goudarz Rashtiani Assistant Prof.  rashtiani@ut.ac.ir

6

Hamid Karamipour

Assistant Prof.

karamipour@ut.ac.ir

7

Hasan Hazrati

Associate Prof.

hazrati@ut.ac.ir

8

Hasan Zandieh

Assistant Prof.

zandiyehh@ut.ac.ir

9

Hossein Badamchi

Assistant Prof.

hbadamchi@ut.ac.ir

10

Khadijeh Alemi

Assistant Prof.

alemi1900@yahoo.com

11

Kolsum Ghazanfari

Assistant Prof.

k.ghazanfari@ut.ac.ir

12

Mansoor sefatgol

Prof.

sefatgol@ut.ac.ir

13

Mohammad bagher Vosoughi

Prof.

vosoughi@ut.ac.ir

14

Nourddin_namati

Associate Prof.

n.nemati @ut.ac.ir

15

Rasol Jafarian

Prof.

ras.jafarian@gmail.com

16

Roozbehn Zarrinkoob

Assistant Prof.

zarrinkoobr@ut.ac.ir

17

Yaser Ghazvini Haeri Assistant Prof. y.qazvini@ut.ac.ir

18

Zahra Hatami Assistant Prof. Zahra.hatami1363@gmail.com
 

 

Department of Archaeology

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1

Mostafa Dehpahlevan

Assistant Prof.

 

mdehpahlavan@ut.ac.ir

2

Mohammad Esmaeil Esmaeili Jelodar

Assistant Prof.

jelodar@ut.ac.ir

3

Hassan Fazeli Nashli

Prof.

hfazelin@ut.ac.ir

 

5

Hassan Karimian

Assistant Prof.

hkarimi@gmail.com

6

Meysam Labafkhaniki

Assistant Prof.

labbaf@ut.ac.ir

7

Haeedeh Laleh

Assistant Prof.

hlaleh@ut.ac.ir

8

Hekmat Mollasalehi

Associate Prof.

msalehi@ut.ac.ir

9

Kamal Aldin Niknami

Prof.

kniknami@ut.ac.ir

9

Shahrokh Razmjo

Assistant Prof.

srazmjou@ut.ac.ir

10

Hassan Talai – Mmoghan Jughi

Prof.

htalaee@ut.ac.ir

11

Rahim Velayati

Assistant Prof.

velayati@ut.ac.ir