Skip to Content
Department of Arabic Language and Literature (ALL) 
 
Since its establishment up to the year 1969, ALL had been serving under the supervision of PLL and later, as a result of FLH expansion; its activities started as an independent department.  The main courses of the field are as follows: 
 
Literary and Grammar Sciences 
Historical Courses ( History of the Arabic Literature) 
Courses which help the students with conversation 
Courses in the area of translation and its techniques and methods 
Courses in studying texts to become dominant over scientific Arabic texts 
Courses of linguistics and literary criticism 
Courses related to reading and comprehension of all types of old and contemporary difficult literary texts
Courses to become familiar with poetry and types of rhythms 
 
At present, ALL admits students at three levels of BA, MA and Ph.D. 
 

 

Head OF Department : Dr A Feghhi

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1

Abdolhossein Feghhi

Associate Prof.

afeghhi@ut.ac.ir

2

AbolHassan AminMoghaddeci

Associate Prof.

abamin@ut.ac.ir

3

Adnan Tamasebi

Assistant Prof.

adnant@ut.ac.ir

4

Ali Afzali

Assistant Prof.

ali.afzali@ut.ac.ir

5

AliAkbar Forati

 

a.forati@ut.ac.ir

6

Alibagher taherinea

Prof.

btaheriniya@yahoo.com

7

Amir Mahmud Kashefi

Assistant Prof.

-

8

Ezzat Molla Ebrahimi

Associate Prof.

mebrahim@ut.ac.ir

9

Gholam Abbas Rezaee

Associate Prof.

ghrezaee@ut.ac.ir

10

Javad Asghari

Assistant Prof.

jasghari@ut.ac.ir

11

Masoud Fekri Assistant Prof.  

12

Maasoumeh  SHabestari

Associate Prof.

Shabestari82@yahoo.com

13

Mohammad Ali Azarshab

Prof.

azarshab@ut.ac.ir

14

Mohammad Dezfooli

Assistant Prof.

dezfooli@ut.ac.ir

15

Mohammad Hasan Foadian

Associate Prof.

foadian@ut.ac.ir

16

Shahryar Niazi

Associate Prof.

shniazi@ut.ac.ir

17 Sadolah Homayoni Assistant Prof.  

 

 

Tel : +982161113297
 
 Email : al.lit_ad@ut.ac.ir

کلیه حقوق این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه تهران است.