Family Name

Name

E.mail

‘Abhari

Leila

labhari@ut.ac.ir

 

‘Ali Mardani

Hamid

alimardani31356@ut.ac.ir

 

‘Ali Muhammadi

Ne'matollah

n.alimohammady@ut.ac.ir

 

‘Azimi

Soqra

m1azimi@ut.ac.ir

 

‘Azimi

Shahla

azimish@ut.ac.ir

 

Aghapour

Nasser

aghapour.naser@ut.ac.ir

 

Aghmuhammad Zanjani

Mohsen

aghzanjani@ut.ac.ir

 

Ahmadi

Firouzeh

firoozehahmadi@ut.ac.ir

 

Akbari

Parivash

akbarimm@ut.ac.ir

 

Alizadeh Zakariya

 

Sedigheh

 

Amini

Maryam

maryamamini@ut.ac.ir

 

Asadi

Mustafa

mostafaasadi@ut.ac.ir

 

Azarfar

Saʿeideh

saeedeazarfar@ut.ac.ir

 

Babalar

Amir Hussein

a.h.babalar@ut.ac.ir

 

Bahiraei

Shahrzad

bahiraei@ut.ac.ir

 

Bashiri

Fereydoun

fbashiri28366@ut.ac.ir

 

Bastani

Moharram

bastani1353@ut.ac.ir

 

Bigdeli

Shahnaz

shahnazbigdeli@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Boochani

 

Abdolkarim boochani@ut.ac.ir

Chalak Ghadirli

Abbas

a.chalak@ut.ac.ir

 

Chenari

Manizheh

mchenari@ut.ac.ir

 

Davoudi

Sakineh

sdavoodi@ut.ac.ir

 

Ebrahimi

Ali Reza

alirezaebrahimi@ut.ac.ir

 

Elyas Zadeh

Mahtab

elyaszadehma@ut.ac.ir

 

Es-haghi

Razieh

r.eshaghi@ut.ac.ir

 

Fadaie Zahmatkesh

Susan

s_fadayei@ut.ac.ir

 

Fakhar

Nahidossadat

n_fakhar@ut.ac.ir

 

Farahmand

 

Ali

 

Farahmand

Zohreh

zohrehfarahmand@ut.ac.ir

 

Farsipour

Farahnaz

farsipoor@ut.ac.ir

 

Fatemi Va'ez

Zahra

z_fatemi@ut.ac.ir

 

Fonoudipour

Ma'soumeh

massomeh_fonodi@ut.ac.ir

 

Ghanavati

Linda

linda_ghanavati@ut.ac.ir

 

Ghasemzadeh

Mahdi

m_ghasemzade@ut.ac.ir

 

Gholizadeh

Mas'oud

ma.gholizadeh@ut.ac.ir

 

Hadipour

Ma'soumeh

hadipoor1365@ut.ac.ir

 

Hajagha Muhammad

Soghra

hoseiniandrr@ut.ac.ir

 

 

hamdi

 

mahdi hamid@ut.ac.ir

Hashemi

Seddiqeh

s1hashemi@ut.ac.ir

 

Homayouni

Muhammad

homayooni@ut.ac.ir

 

Hossein Khani

Morad

morad.h@ut.ac.ir

 

Hosseinian Roudsari

Maryam

hoseiniandrr@ut.ac.ir

 

Jaʿafar Beyk

Gholam Ali

gafarbaik@ut.ac.ir

 

Jahan Bakhsh

Zahra

jahanbakhsh@ut.ac.ir

 

Jamlouei

Roʿya

rjamloye@ut.ac.ir

 

Jannat

Aʿazam

azamjannat@ut.ac.ir

 

Kasra

Setareh

skasra@ut.ac.ir

 

Kazemi Kalishami

A'azam

a.z.kazemi@ut.ac.ir

 

Kouhi

Khoshrouz

kohi@ut.ac.ir

 

Lashgari

Mina

mlashgari51@ut.ac.ir

 

Letaf

Rahim

letaf@ut.ac.ir

 

Mansouri Mo'meni

Ramin

raminmansori@ut.ac.ir

 

Mash'al

Mohsen

mashal@ut.ac.ir

 

Masrour

Narjes

narjesmasroor@ut.ac.ir

 

Mehdijou

Hussein

hmehdijoo@ut.ac.ir

 

Mehrjou

Zahra

zmehrjoo@ut.ac.ir

 

Mir Ahmadi

Hassan

mirahmadys@ut.ac.ir

 

Mojarad Vinad

Azar

a.mojaradviand@ut.ac.ir

 

Motallebi

Hossein

hmotalebi@ut.ac.ir

 

Mottaqian Monazzam

Jalal

j.motagian@ut.ac.ir

 

Mousavi

Fereshteh

fereshte_mosavi@ut.ac.ir

 

Mousavi Nik

Akbar

mousavi_nik@ut.ac.ir

 

Movasaq

Akram

akram.movassagh@ut.ac.ir

 

Mowla Zadeh

Eslam

e.m.zade@ut.ac.ir

 

Naghashian

Faezeh

fnaghashian1356@ut.ac.ir

 

Najafi

Farzaneh

farzanehnajafi@ut.ac.ir

 

Nik Khah

Fereshteh

f_nikkhah@ut.ac.ir

 

Nikpour

Zhila

nikpoor@ut.ac.ir

 

Parhizkar

Leila

leila_parhizkar@ut.ac.ir

 

Pourkani

Mahlagha

mahlaghzzz@ut.ac.ir

 

Rezaei

Aʿazam

azam.rezaei@ut.ac.ir

 

Rezvan Ghahfarrokhi

Homayoun

h_rezvan1337@ut.ac.ir

 

Rouhidel

Elahe

e.rohidel@ut.ac.ir

 

Saʿādat

Fatemeh

fatemehsaadat@ut.ac.ir

 

Saʿādat

Marziyeh

marzeihsaadat@ut.ac.ir

 

Saʿeidian

Ali Reza

a.saeidyan@ut.ac.ir

 

Safa

Ali Reza

alireza2152@ut.ac.ir

 

Sahab Asadi Zamir

 

Kamal

 

Salehi Ghariche

Zeinab

zsalehi1353@ut.ac.ir

 

Salour

Sima

salour@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Sam

Soheyla  

Seyed Yazdi

Zahra

seyedyazdi@ut.ac.ir

 

Shafighi

Feryal

csharafi@ut.ac.ir

 

Shahrabi Farahani

Mohammad

shahrabi45@ut.ac.ir

 

Shaker ʿAghdaei

Hamide

hamideaghda1@ut.ac.ir

 

Shakhsi Tavakoliyan

Mojgan

tavakolian_mo@ut.ac.ir

 

Sharafi

Kobra

csharafi@ut.ac.ir

 

Soheil Shamaei

Parvin

psoheil921@ut.ac.ir

 

Soleyman Zadeh

Farnaz

soleimanzdh@ut.ac.ir

 

Soudmand

Babak

babaksoudmand@ut.ac.ir

 

Vafaei

Maryam

a.vafaee@ut.ac.ir

 

Vakili Tabatabaie

Geranaz

geranaz_vakili@ut.ac.ir

 

Yazdani

Yadollah

yyazdani@ut.ac.ir

 

Zaghari

Tayyebe

zagharami@ut.ac.ir

 

Zareʿa

Mustafa

mostafazare@ut.ac.ir