Skip to Content

 

Department of History 
 
 It can be said that History education has a hundred- year record in Iranian modern academic system. In course of these years, FLH's history department has been able to train eminent students through creating proper educational atmosphere.  Now, it admits students in three levels of BA, MA in trends of "Studies of Central Asia and Caucasia", "Studies of Persian Gulf", "Manuscripts and Historical Documents and Records" and in Ph.D. level by two trends of "History of Islam" and "History of Ancient Iran". It has also prepared some valuable historical databases that can be easily used by students and researchers.
 
They are as following:  
 
*The database of detailed calendar of Qajar History including 28 thousands of records 
 
* The database of detailed calendar of Iranian Constitution Movement including 17 thousands of records 
 
* The database of detailed calendar of Islamic History including 52 thousands of records 
 
* The database of bibliographies including 29 thousands printed books and manuscripts 

 

 Head OF Department : Dr R. Zarrinkoob

 

No.

Name

Grade

E.mail

1 Ali Kalirad Assistant Prof.  

2

Cyrus Faizee

Assistant Prof.

cfaizee@ut.ac.ir

3

Daruosh Rahmanian

Associate Prof.

rahmanian@ut.ac.ir

4

Farajollah Ahmadi

Associate Prof.

fahmadi@ut.ac.ir

5

Hamid Karamipour

Assistant Prof.

karamipour3315@yahoo.com

6

Hasan Hazrati

Associate Prof.

hazrati@ut.ac.ir

7

Hasan Zandieh

Assistant Prof.

hasan_zandieh@yahoo.com

8

Hossein Badamchi

Assistant Prof.

hbadamchi@ut.ac.ir

9

Khadijeh Alemi

Assistant Prof.

alemi1900@yahoo.com

10

Kolsum Ghazanfari

Assistant Prof.

kolsoum.ghazanfari@gmail.com

11

Mansoor sefatgol

Prof.

sefatgol@ut.ac.ir

12

Mohammad bagher Vosoughi

Prof.

vosoughi@ut.ac.ir

13

Nourddin_namati

Associate Prof.

nemati453@yahoo.com

14

Rasol Jafarian

Prof.

ars.jafarian@gmail.com

15

Roozbehn Zarrinkoob

Assistant Prof.

zarrinkoobr@ut.ac.ir

16 Yaser Ghazvini Haeri Assistant Prof.

 

17 Zahra Hatami Assistant Prof.  

 

 
 
Tel : +982161112579
 
 Email : his.lit_ad@ut.ac.ir

کلیه حقوق این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه تهران است.